Live Video Streams

Credit: Pixabay 

Sunday 1-8-17

11:30AM Eastern / 9:30AM Mountain
American Farm Bureau Opening General Session

12:45PM Eastern / 10:45PM Mountain
AFBF Convention Opening News Conference

1PM Eastern / 11AM Mountain
Rural Entrepreneurship Challenge

2:55PM Eastern / 12:55PM Mountain
Game On! Connecting Kids with My American Farm

6:30PM Eastern / 4:30PM Mountain
Town Hall with AFBF President Zippy Duvall and National Association of State Departments of Agriculture President Mike Strain


Monday 1-9-17

10AM Eastern / 8AM Mountain
YF&R Discussion Meet Final Four

11:30AM Eastern / 9:30AM Mountain
Closing General Session

1PM Eastern / 11AM Mountain
Rural Entrepreneurship Challenge Awards Presentation

3:50PM Eastern / 1:50PM Mountain
The Groundwork and Landscape of the 2018 Farm Bill


Tuesday 1-10-17

7PM Eastern / 5PM Mountain
Closing News Conference

Share This Article