fb - voice of agriculture

AFBF Directory

Bob Stallman, President

Julie Anna Potts, Executive Vice President and Treasurer
jap@fb.org
(202) 406-3614

Lynne Finnerty, Director, Project Management
lynnef@fb.org
(202) 406-3646

Jean Bennis, Executive Assistant
jeanb@fb.org
(202) 406-3613

Office of General Counsel

Ellen Steen, General Counsel and Secretary
ellens@fb.org
(202) 406-3616

Danielle Quist, Senior Counsel for Public Policy
danielleq@fb.org
(202) 406-3618

Mary Pat Weyback, Deputy General Counsel
marypatw@fb.org
(202) 406-3619

Kathleen Early, Director, Legal Services and Assistant Secretary
kathleen@fb.org
(202) 406-3617

Amy Gill, Paralegal
amyg@fb.org
(202) 406-3679

Communications Department

Mace Thornton, Executive Director, Communications
macet@fb.org
(202) 406-3641

Will Rodger, Director, Policy Communications
willr@fb.org
(202) 406-3642

Cyndie Sirekis, Director, Internal Communications
cyndies@fb.org
(202) 406-3649

Erin Anthony, Editor, Farm Bureau News
erin@fb.org
(202) 406-3647

Kari Barbic, Media Specialist
karib@fb.org
(202) 406-3672

Arlette Sambs, Publisher
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com
920-397-3828

Jonathan Franks, Advertising Sales Representative
jonathan.franks@feedandgrain.com
(920)-397-3835

Elise Schafer, Editor, Industry Publications
elise.schafer@feedandgrain.com
920-397-3831

Steven Davidson, Editorial Director
steve.davidson@ideaggroup.com
920-397-3832

Steven Kilger, Assistant Editor
skilger@feedandgrain.com
920-397-3833

Farm Bureau News, fbnews@fb.org

Mace Thornton, Executive Director, Communications

Erin Anthony, Editor

IDEAg Publications Group

Mace Thornton, General Manager

Arlette Sambs, Publisher

Elise Schafer, Editor, Industry Publications

Steven Davidson, Editorial Director

Steven Kilger, Assistant Editor

Industry Affairs Department

Dan Durheim, Executive Director, Industry Affairs
dand@fb.org
(202) 406-3632

Sarah Brown, Director, External Relations
sarahb@fb.org
(202) 406-3684

Tiffany Murphy, Director, Member Benefits
tiffanym@fb.org
(202) 406-3708

John Hawkins, Senior Director, Conventions and Events
jhawkins@fb.org
(202) 406-3677

Raymond Bianchi, Senior Director, Tradeshows and Events
rbianchi@ideaggroup.com
(847) 969-2915

Marshall Brown, Operations Director
marshall.brown@ideaggroup.com
(651) 768-2191

Wayne Koenig, Operations Manager
wayne.koenig@ideaggroup.com
(651) 768-2192

Samantha Castro, Marketing Manager
samantha.castro@ideaggroup.com
(847) 969-2982

Amy LaTessa, Show Director
amy.latessa@ideaggroup.com
(847) 969-2978

Scott Odin, Sales Manager
scott.odin@ideaggroup.com
(651) 768-2193

Brian Ruhl, Sales Manager
brian.ruhl@ideaggroup.com
(651) 768-2194

Organization Department

Margee Wolff, Executive Director, Organization
mlwolff@fb.org
(202) 406-3631

Kyle Perry, Director, Learning and Development
kylep@fb.org
(202) 406-3638

John Torres, Director, Leadership Development
johnt@fb.org
(202) 406-3738

Lindsay Calvert, Director, Leadership Development
lindsayc@fb.org
(202) 406-3637

Johnna Miller, Director, Media and Advocacy Training
johnnam@fb.org
(202) 406-3650

Robin Kinney, Director, Membership and Program Development
robink@fb.org
(202) 406-3706

Lisa Benson, Director, Rural Development
lisah@fb.org
(202) 406-3685

Elaine Bristol, Director, Program Development
elaineb@fb.org
(202) 406-3629

Marty Tatman, Director, Program Development
martyt@fb.org
(202) 406-3682

Linda Himmel, Director, Policy Implementation Programs
lj@fb.org
(202) 406-3676

Cody Lyon, Director, Grassroots/Political Advocacy
codyl@fb.org
(202) 406-3736

Public Policy Department

Dale Moore, Executive Director, Public Policy
dalem@fb.org
(202) 406-3668

International & Agriculture Policy

Mary Kay Thatcher, Senior Director, Congressional Relations
mkt@fb.org
(202) 406-3661

David Salmonsen, Senior Director, Congressional Relations
davids@fb.org
(202) 406-3665

Budget & Economic Analysis

Bob Young, Chief Economist & Deputy Executive Director, Public Policy
boby@fb.org
(202) 406-3620

Patricia Wolff, Sr. Director, Congressional Relations
patw@fb.org
(202) 406-3670

John Anderson, Deputy Chief Economist
johna@fb.org
(202) 406-3623

Matthew Erickson, Economist
matthewe@fb.org
(202) 406-3625

Veronica Nigh, Economist
veronican@fb.org
(202) 406-3622

R.J. Karney, Director, Congressional Relations
ronaldk@fb.org
(202) 406-3669

Environment & Energy Policy

Paul Schlegel, Director, Environment and Energy Policy
pauls@fb.org
202-406-3687

Don Parrish, Senior Director, Congressional Relations
donp@fb.org
(202) 406-3667

Andrew Walmsley, Director, Congressional Relations
andreww@fb.org
(202) 406-3686

Kristi Boswell, Director, Congressional Relations
kristib@fb.org
(202) 406-3675

Ryan Yates, Director, Congressional Relations
ryany@fb.org
(202) 406-3664

Legislative Services

Kendra Keller, Director, Legislative Services
kendrak@fb.org
(202) 406-3680

Accounting and Administrative Services Department

Christy Lilja, Executive Director, Accounting and Administrative Services
christyl@fb.org
(202) 406-3732

Sally Beeman, Director, Accounting
sallyb@fb.org
(202) 406-3731

Jennifer Bond, Director, Meetings and Events
jenniferv@fb.org
(202) 406-3636

Stefphanie Gambrell, Human Resources Manager
sgambrell@aaic.com
(202) 406-3626

Technology and Creative Services Department

Brian Anderson, Executive Director, Technology and Creative Services
banderson@fb.org
(202) 406-3600

Jeff Sauri, Director, Technical Services
jeffs@fb.org
(202) 406-3717

Theo Pizanias, Systems Administrator
theop@fb.org
(202) 406-3712

John Earl, Director, Technical Resources
johne@fb.org
(202) 406-3651

Mary Burns, Director, Creative Services
maryb@fb.org
(202) 406-3657

Leah Willger, Graphic Designer
leahw@fb.org
(202) 406-3656

Kim Baker, Assistant Director, Creative Services
kimb@fb.org
(202) 406-3654

American Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture

Julie Tesch, Executive Director
juliet@fb.org
(202) 406-3700

Julia Recko, Program Coordinator
juliad@fb.org
(202) 406-3737