Membership Kudos

News / FBNews October 11, 2019

Credit: AFBF 

American Farm Bureau recently recognized four state Farm Bureau presidents for membership gains in 2019: Louisiana President Ronnie Anderson; Missouri President Blake Hurst; North Carolina President Larry Wooten and South Carolina President Harry Ott Jr. NCFB was also honored for exceptional membership growth, joining Utah and Maine in attaining Navigator status this year.

Share This Article


The final day of workshops at the American Farm Bureau Federation’s Annual Convention put a focus on the role farmers and ranchers will play in connecting with consumers on sustainability in agriculture and new technologies like gene editing.

Full Article

Winners of the Young Farmers & Ranchers Achievement Award, Discussion Meet and Excellence in Agriculture competitions were announced at the American Farm Bureau Federation’s 101st Annual Convention.

Full Article