Staff Directory

Executive


Zippy Duvall
President
Dale Moore
Executive Vice President
(202) 406-3668
dalem@fb.org
Sarah Brown Dirkes
Executive Director, Industry Relations
(202) 406-3684
sarahd@fb.org
Lynne Finnerty
Executive Director, Presidential Initiatives
(202) 406-3646
lynnef@fb.org
Kari Barbic
Director, Executive Communications
(202) 406-3672
karib@fb.org
Emily Jordan
Executive Assistant
(202) 406-3663
emilyj@fb.org

Office of General Counsel


Ellen Steen
General Counsel and Secretary
(202) 406-3616
ellens@fb.org
Mary Pat Weyback
Deputy General Counsel
(202) 406-3619
marypatw@fb.org
Stefphanie Gambrell
Director, Human Resources
(202) 406-3626
stefphanieg@fb.org
Amy Gill
Director, Legal Services
(202) 406-3679
amyg@fb.org
LaQuisha Sutton
Human Resources Generalist
(202) 406-3689
laquishas@fb.org

Finance & Operations


Brett Hom
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
(202) 406-3600
brett@fb.org

Business Operations & Revenue Development

Melissa Sanders Carroll
Executive Director, Business Operations & Revenue Development
(202) 406-3632
melissasc@fb.org
Heather Gieseke
Senior Director, Business Development
(515) 371-7514
heatherg@fb.org
John Hendel
Director, Event Sales
(651) 768-2194
jhendel@ideaggroup.com
Scott Odin
Sales Manager
(651) 768-2193
scott.odin@ideaggroup.com
John Hawkins
Senior Director, Conventions and Operations
(202) 406-3677
jhawkins@fb.org
Taylor Anderson
Assistant Operations Manager
(507) 829-1065
taylor.anderson@ideaggroup.com
Becca Kennamer
Director, Communications & Events
(615) 933-6036
becca.kennamer@ideaggroup.com
Wayne Koenig
Operations Director
(651) 768-2192
wayne.koenig@ideaggroup.com
Amy LaTessa
Show Director
(815) 621-3254
amy.latessa@ideaggroup.com
Arlette Sambs
Publisher
(920) 397-3828
arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com
Lisa Cleaver
Online Content Coordinator
(920) 397-3834
lisa.cleaver@feedandgrain.com
Jill Draeger
Senior Account Services Manager
(920) 397-3835
jill.draeger@feedandgrain.com
Steven Kilger
Associate Editor
(920) 397-3833
skilger@feedandgrain.com
Elise Schafer
Editor, Industry Publications
(920) 397-3831
elise.schafer@feedandgrain.com
Tommy Beyea
Assistant Director, Member Benefits
(202) 406- 3633
tommyb@fb.org

Accounting

Daniel Watford
Controller
(202) 406-3725
danielw@fb.org
Chelsea Shin
Assistant Controller
(202) 406 - 3731
cshin@fb.org
Renee Maertens
Exposition Accounting Coordinator
(651) 768-2201
reneem@fb.org

Technology & Creative Services

Brian Anderson
Executive Director, Technology and Creative Services
(202) 406-3600
banderson@fb.org
Kim Baker
Director, Digital Initiatives
(202) 406-3654
kimb@fb.org
Mary Burns
Director, Creative Services
(202) 406-3657
maryb@fb.org
John Earl
Director, Technical Resources
(202) 406-3651
johne@fb.org
Philip Gerlach
Senior Graphic Designer
(202) 406-3656
philipg@fb.org
Theo Pizanias
Senior Systems Administrator
(202) 406-3712
theop@fb.org
David J. Schumacher
Director, Technical Services
(202) 406- 3718
dschumacher@fb.org

Office Operations

Kimberly Arrington
Operations & Office Manager
(202) 406-3726
kimberlya@fb.org

Leadership, Education, & Engagement


Margee Wolff
Vice President Leadership, Education, & Engagement
(202) 406-3631
mlwolff@fb.org
Christy Lilja
Executive Director American Farm Bureau Foundation for Ag
(202) 406-3732
christyl@fb.org
Julia Recko
Director, Education Outreach
(202) 406-3737
juliad@fb.org
Sydney Andrews
Assistant Director, Education Outreach
(202) 406-3739
sydneya@fb.org
Marty Tatman
Director, Program Development
(202) 406-3682
martyt@fb.org
Robin Kinney
Managing Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3706
robink@fb.org
Maggie Good
Assistant Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3707
maggieg@fb.org
Lindsay Calvert
Managing Director, Leadership Development
(202) 406-3637
lindsayc@fb.org
Johnna Miller
Director of Media & Advocacy Training
(202) 406-3650
johnnam@fb.org
Elise Stoddard
Director of Organization Development
(202) 406- 3738
elises@fb.org

Public Affairs


Paul Schlegel
Managing Director, Public Policy
(202) 406-3687
pauls@fb.org

Public Policy

Scott Bennett
Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3722
scottb@fb.org
R.J. Karney
Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3669
ronaldk@fb.org
Don Parrish
Senior Director, Regulatory Relations
(202) 406-3667
donp@fb.org
David Salmonsen
Senior Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3665
davids@fb.org
Andrew Walmsley
Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3686
andreww@fb.org
Patricia Wolff
Senior Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3670
patw@fb.org
Ryan Yates
Director, Congressional Relations
(202) 406-3664
ryany@fb.org

Communications

Mace Thornton
Executive Director, Communications
(202) 406-3641
macet@fb.org
Erin Anthony
Editor
(202) 406-3647
erin@fb.org
Ray Atkinson
Director, Strategic Communications
(202) 406-3717
raya@fb.org
Shiloh Perry
Media Relations Specialist
(202) 406-3643
shilohp@fb.org
Will Rodger
Director, Policy Communications
(202) 406-3642
willr@fb.org
Cyndie Shearing
Director, Internal Communications
(202) 406-3649
cyndies@fb.org

Economics

John Newton
Chief Economist
(202) 406-3729
jnewton@fb.org
Megan Nelson
Economic Analyst
(202) 406-3629
megann@fb.org
Michael Nepveux
Economist
(202)406-3623
michaeln@fb.org
Veronica Nigh
Economist
(202) 406-3622
veronican@fb.org

Advocacy & Political Affairs

Cody Lyon
Managing Director, Advocacy & Political Affairs
(202) 406-3736
codyl@fb.org
Jordan Craig
Director, Grassroots & Policy Development
(202) 406-3634
jcraig@fb.org
Randy Dwyer
Director, Advocacy & Grassroots Development
(202) 406-3676
randyd@fb.org

Legislative Services

Valeria Zavala
Managing Director, Legislative Services
(202) 406-3680
valeriaz@fb.org