Staff Directory

Executive


Zippy Duvall
President
Joby Young
Executive Vice President
Marsha Bernard
Executive Assistant
Chase Hieneman
Director, Industry Relations

Office of General Counsel


Ellen Steen
General Counsel and Secretary
Andy Friedman
Senior Counsel, Corporate
Travis Cushman
Deputy General Counsel, Litigation and Public Policy
Amy Newton
Governance Administrator

Finance & Operations


Kathie Cullins
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Business Operations & Revenue Development


Melissa Sanders Carroll
Executive Director, Business Operations & Revenue Development
(202) 406-3632
melissasc@fb.org
Niki Jones
Director, Events Marketing
(651) 316-4370
niki.jones@ideaggroup.com
Scott Odin
Event Sales Representative
(651) 316-4369
scott.odin@ideaggroup.com
John Hawkins
Managing Director, Conventions and Operations
(202) 406-3677
jhawkins@fb.org
Taylor Anderson
Operations Manager, Events
(651) 316-4373
taylor.anderson@ideaggroup.com
Neil Southworth
Event Sales
(651) 316-4371
neil.southworth@ideaggroup.com
Tommy Beyea
Director, Member Benefits
(202) 406- 3633
tommyb@fb.org
Megan Jasiulevicius
Director, Meetings & Events
(202) 406-3715
meganj@fb.org
Amy LaTessa
Show Director
(651) 316-4368
amy.latessa@ideaggroup.com
Renee Maertens
Events Accounting Specialist
(651) 316-4367
reneem@fb.org
Megan Asleson
Operations Manager, Events
(651) 316-4372
megan.asleson@ideaggroup.com
Rachel Garrison
Project Coordinator
(202) 406-3620
rachelg@fb.org
Matina Sandara
Events Coordinator
(202) 406-3701
matinas@fb.org
Jennifer Holdgreve
Program Assistant
(202) 406-3710
jenniferh@fb.org

Technology


Brian Anderson
Executive Director, Technology
(202) 406-3600
banderson@fb.org
Kim Baker
Director, Digital Initiatives
(202) 406-3654
kimb@fb.org
Michael Marks
Technical Producer
(202) 406-3688
mikem@fb.org
Theo Pizanias
Senior Systems Administrator
(202) 406-3712
theop@fb.org
David J. Schumacher
Director, Technical Services
(202) 406- 3718
dschumacher@fb.org
MarKeese Warner
Technical Support
(202) 406-3713
markeesew@fb.org

Office Operations


Valeria Zavala
Director, Office Operations
John Dupree
Office Services Coordinator
Ayanna Porter
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
(202) 406-3600

Leadership, Education, & Engagement


Margee Wolff
Vice President Leadership, Education, & Engagement
(202) 406-3631
mlwolff@fb.org

Leadership Development


Elise Stoddard Cruce
Managing Director, Leadership Development
(202) 406- 3738
elisec@fb.org
Austin Large
Director, Membership & Organization Development
(202) 406-3674
austinl@fb.org
Jordan Henry
Director, Leadership & Organizational Training
(202) 406-3685
jordanh@fb.org
Johnna Miller
Senior Director, Media & Advocacy Training
(202) 406-3650
johnnam@fb.org
Mary Beth Dale
Program Assistant, Leadership Development
(202) 406-3658
maryd@fb.org

American Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture


Daniel Meloy
Executive Director, AFBFA
(202) 406-3732
danielm@fb.org
Julia Recko
Senior Director, Publishing & Education Outreach
(202) 406-3737
juliad@fb.org
Sydney Andrews
Director, Project Management
(202) 406-3739
sydneya@fb.org
Chris Young
Project Coordinator
(202) 406-3661
chrisy@fb.org
Lorrin Davis
Project Assistant
(202) 406-3651
lorrind@fb.org

Member Engagement


Jessica Cabrera
Managing Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3705
jessicac@fb.org
Marty Tatman
Senior Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3682
martyt@fb.org
Carrie Walker
Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3707
carriew@fb.org
Logan Yearlsey
Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3706
logany@fb.org
David Townsend
Assistant Director, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3681
davidt@fb.org
Roman Waskiewicz
Project Coordinator, Young Farmers & Ranchers
(202) 406-3628
romanw@fb.org
Summer Winston
Program Assistant, Member Engagement
(202) 406-3659
summerw@fb.org

Public Policy


Sam Kieffer
Vice President, Public Policy
(202) 406-3687
sk@fb.org

Government Affairs


Ryan Yates
Managing Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3664
ryany@fb.org
David Salmonsen
Senior Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3665
davids@fb.org
Andrew Walmsley
Senior Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3686
andreww@fb.org
Shelby Hagenauer
Senior Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3640
shelbyh@fb.org
Emily Buckman
Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3646
emilyb@fb.org
Dustin Sherer
Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3670
dustins@fb.org
Courtney Briggs
Senior Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3667
courtneyb@fb.org
R.J. Layher
Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3722
rjlayher@fb.org
John Walt Boatwright
Director, Government Affairs
(202) 406-3684
johnwaltb@fb.org

Economics


Roger Cryan
Chief Economist
(202) 406-3729
rogerc@fb.org
Veronica Nigh
Senior Economist
(202) 406-3622
veronican@fb.org
Bernt Nelson
Economist
(202) 406 - 3623
berntn@fb.org
Daniel Munch
Economist
(202) 406-3669
dmunch@fb.org

Advocacy & Political Affairs


Cody Lyon
Managing Director, Advocacy & Political Affairs
(202) 406-3736
codyl@fb.org
Randy Dwyer
Senior Director, Advocacy & Political Management
(202) 406-3676
randyd@fb.org
Tom Donnelly
Director, Grassroots Program Development
(202) 406-3614
tomd@fb.org

Policy Operations


Cheryl Montgomery
Director, Policy Operations
(202) 406-3683
cherylm@fb.org
Kate Thompson
Public Policy Assistant
(202) 406-3644
katet@fb.org

Communications


Terri Moore
Vice President, Communications

Communications


Erin Anthony
Director, Communications
Kari Barbic
Director, Communications
Cyndie Shearing
Director, Communications
Mike Tomko
Director, Communications
(202) 406-3642
miket@fb.org
Cole Staudt
Communications Manager
Morgan Walker
Director, Digital Marketing
Bailey Corwine
Media Relations Specialist
(202) 406-3643
baileyc@fb.org
Amber Downer
Digital Marketing Specialist
Kelsea Forward
Communications Assistant

Graphic Design


Mary Jane Hickey
Director, Creative Services
Philip Gerlach
Senior Graphic Designer
Shantell Reyes
Junior Graphics Designer